Internal Medicine Council


Head of Council: Professor Omer Zayed Baraka

Deputy Head of Council: Professor Abdalla Abdelkarim

Rapporteur: Professor Hisham Mohammed Abdelhamid

Degree Awarded: Clinical MD (Doctor of Medicine)

E-mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn