Otorhinolaryngology Council


Head of Council: Professor Osman Mohammed Elmustafa

Deputy Head of Council: Professor Fadl Ahmed Fadl

Rapporteur: Dr. Mohammed Elsiddig Mohammed Abdalla

Degree Awarded: Clinical MD (Doctor of Medicine)

E-mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn