Neurosurgery Council


Head of Council: Professor Abdelrahman Muhammad Arbab

Deput Head of Council: Professor Alhadi Bakhiet Muhammad

Rapporteur: Dr. Abubakr Diraj Salim Ahmed

Degree Awarded: Clinical MD (Doctor of Medicine)

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Faculty Members

Term: 2014 - 2017


Name  Title 
1.  Professor Abdelrahman Muhammad Arbab  Head of Council  
2.  Professor Alhadi Bakhiet Muhammad  Deputy Head of Council  
3.  Dr. Abubakr Diraj Salim Ahmed Rapporteur 
4. Professor Hussein Suleiman Abusalih  Member
5. Dr. Ali Alawad Ali  Member
6. Dr. Alfatih Mahmoud Bashir Almalik  Member
7. Dr. Abdelrahman Alzaki Muhammad   Member
8. Dr. Salah Awad Abdelhalim  Member
9. Lieutenant General Dr. Zakaria Ibrahim Muhammad  Member
10. Dr. Sarah Musbah Alsadig Member
11. Dr. Hussein Suleiman Abusalih  Member
12. Dr. Ibrahim Mahgoub Ahmed  Member



Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn