Dental Public Health Council


Head of Council: Professor Yahia Eltayeb

Deputy Head of Council: Dr. Bakri Jobara Gismalla

Rapporteur: Dr. Salah-Eldin Abdalla

Degree Awarded: Clinical MD (Doctor of Medicine)

E-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn